All Accredited Programs in the United States



Indicates program that has achieved accreditation more than once.

Arizona ( AZ ):

University of Arizona


California ( CA ):

California State University, Dominguez Hills

California State University, Fresno (Accredited since 2017)

California State University, Fullerton

California State University, Long Beach

California State University, Sacramento

Compton College

Mt. San Jacinto College

Norco College

University of California, Riverside

University of California, San Diego


Georgia ( GA ):

Georgia College and State University

University of North Georgia


Hawaii ( HI ):

Windward Community College


Idaho ( ID ):

University of Idaho


Kansas ( KS ):

Wichita State University


Louisiana ( LA ):

Louisiana State University – Baton Rouge

Louisiana State University – Shreveport

University of Louisiana at Lafayette


Maryland ( MD ):

University of Maryland – College Park


Massachusetts ( MA ):

Middlesex Community College 


Michigan ( MI ):

Oakland University

Wayne State University


Mississippi ( MS ):

Mississippi State University


Missouri ( MO ):

Northwest Missouri State University


Nevada ( NV ):

University of Nevada, Reno


New Jersey ( NJ ):

Bergen Community College


New York ( NY ):

Rochester Institute of Technology


Ohio ( OH ):

Kent State University

University of Cincinnati

Youngstown State University


Tennessee ( TN ):

University of Tennessee at Martin


Texas ( TX ):

 Baylor University (Accredited since 2016)

Texas State University (Accredited since 2016)

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (Accredited since 2017)

University of North Texas

University of Texas at Dallas

University of Texas at Tyler


Virginia ( VA ):

Old Dominion University


Washington ( WA ):

Tacoma Community College


Wisconsin ( WI ):

Carroll University