Liaisons

The Division of Student Affairs has liaison contacts in each of the academic units. These liaisons are extremely beneficial to the division and the academic units, resulting in better communication and coordination of services offered to students.

Liaison contacts

Henry W. Bloch School of Management
Nancy Wilkinson
Phone: 816-235-2217
E-mail: wilkinsonn@umkc.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Kristi Holsinger
Phone: 816-235-1471
E-mail: holsingerk@umkc.edu

Conservatory of Music and Dance
Helen Perry
Phone: 816-235-2956
E-mail: perryh@umkc.edu

School of Biological Sciences
Tammy Welchert
Phone: 816-235-1385
E-mail: welchertt@umkc.edu

School of Computing and Engineering
Marjory Eisenman
Phone: 816-235-2360
E-mail: eisenmanm@umkc.edu

School of Dentistry
Richie Bigham
Phone: 816-235-2094
E-mail: bighamr@umkc.edu

School of Dentistry, Dental Hygiene
Kim Bray
Phone: 816-235-2056
E-mail: brayk@umkc.edu

School of Education
Brad Martens
Phone: 816-235-2474
E-mail: martensbm@umkc.edu

School of Graduate Studies
Michelle Heiman
Phone: 816-235-1161
E-mail: heimanm@umkc.edu

School of Law
Allen Rostron
Phone: 816-235-1644
E-mail: rostrona@umkc.edu

School of Medicine
Brenda Rogers
Phone: 816-235-1782
E-mail: rogersbr@umkc.edu

School of Nursing
Sally Ellis Fletcher
Phone: 816-235-8813
E-mail: fletchers@umkc.edu

School of Pharmacy
Shelly Janasz
Phone: 816-235-2400
E-mail: janaszs@umkc.edu