HRBP/HRF

The HRF/HRBP provides overall guidance and a wide range of human resource services to managers, supervisors, and individual employees in accordance with university and unit policies and practices in support of the goals of the unit.  The HRF is a resource for Human Resources (HR) related information, has experience handling employment and work-related matters, and will answer questions in these areas as well as act as a liaison with HR for guidance and support, as necessary.

 

DepartmentHR Business Partners/FacilitatorsEmailExtension
Academic Affairs: Faculty Support & Academic InnovationLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Bloch School of ManagementChristen Melvincmelvin@umkc.edu6286
Campus Facilities ManagementAriel Kittlingkittlinga@umkc.edu1619
College of Arts and SciencesHea-Kyung Shoemakershoemakerh@umkc.edu1683
Conservatory of Music and DanceAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
Constituent Engagement and External RelationsAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
Curriculum & Assessment Leigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
External Relations and Constituent EngagementAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
Finance and AdministrationTom Bachmannbachmannt@umkc.edu5753
Human ResourcesLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Information ServicesChristen Melvincmelvin@umkc.edu6286
Innovation Center (Community Engagement)Leigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Institute for Human DevelopmentChristen Melvincmelvin@umkc.edu6286
Institutional EffectivenessLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Intercollegiate AthleticsJessie Bakerbakerjess@umkc.edu6469
InterDisciplinary - Honors College Leigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
International Affairs Leigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
KCREPLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
KCURAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
MIDEMousami Mohantymohantym@umkc.edu5677
Office of the ChancellorLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Office of Diversity & InclusionLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Office of the ProvostLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Research ServicesSandy Wilsonwilsonsan@umkc.edu5600
School of Biological and Chemical SciencesLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
School of Computing and EngineeringCamille Johnson-Arnoldjohnsonarnoldc@umkc.edu1261
School of DentistryTom Bachmannbachmannt@umkc.edu5753
School of EducationJessie Bakerbakerjess@umkc.edu6469
School of Graduate StudiesLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
School of LawHea-Kyung Shoemakershoemakerh@umkc.edu1683
School of MedicineMousami Mohantymohantym@umkc.edu5677
School of Nursing and Health SciencesJessie Bakerbakerjess@umkc.edu6469
School of PharmacyNancy Bahnerbahnern@umkc.edu2429
Strategic Marketing/CommunicationsAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
Student AffairsJessie Bakerbakerjess@umkc.edu6469
Student Success & Academic AssuranceLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Toy & Miniature MuseumAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
UMKC FoundationAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
University LibrariesJennifer Eigstieigstij@umkc.edu1533

Monster Jam – Kansas City 2019

Feld Motor Sports presents MONSTER JAM will be at Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO, June 15, 2019!

As the owners and producers of MONSTER JAM, we are able to offer exclusive savings for the event.

The attached flyer contains the event date and time and special pricing options. Anyone who is interested in purchasing tickets can contact Feld Motor Sports directly to receive the savings.

The deadline to order is Monday, June 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM CDT. All orders must be placed BEFORE this date, ordering deadlines are strictly enforced.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions!

www.felddirectgroupsales.com

www.monsterjam.com

Lifewise EAP Webinar: Navigating Personal Challenges

As an employee, you are our most important resource, and the University of Missouri System cares about your personal and professional well-being.

The UM System’s Total Rewards, UMKC Human Resources, and Saint Luke’s Health System in Kansas City have come together to provide monthly online Employee Assistance Program seminars to equip you with skills to help you excel and grow in your professional or personal life. On May 22, 2019, the topic for the EAP Online Seminar Series is Navigating Personal Challenges

Description: Discover how to use your strengths, resilience and resources to sail on choppy waters with coping strategies and methods for facing challenges.

The monthly webinars are approximately an hour in length and are conducted live at 11AM and 2PM on the scheduled day, but, even if you are unable to view the webinars live you can listen to the recordings at a later date.

Click here to sign up for this webinar today.

USERNAME: UMKC

PASSWORD: EAP

Once you login please click on Webcasts, please select the webinar listed under the 2019 schedule.