Tuesday 10/16

Luke18 Project campus prayer meeting: 2 p.m. in the Student Union, room 302

Pride Alliance Social: 4 p.m. in the Student Union, room 301

Word Food Day: Hosted by Union Programming Board, 4:30 p.m. in the Student Union

UMKC Haunted Tour: 6 p.m. at the Atterbury Student Success Center

Stereotypes and mental illness panel: Hosted by National Alliance for Mental Illness, 6 p.m. at the Student Union



Wednesday 10/17

“I am Enough” Photo Campaign for Love Your Body Day: 11 a.m. in the Miller Nichols Learning Center lobby

Reading difficult material: Hosted by Multicultural Student Affairs Office, 2 p.m. in the Student Union, room 319

Pizza and a Play: “Tempest”: Hosted by University Theater Association, 1 p.m. at Grant Hall, room 108

Andrew Cotton from the KC Fed offers career counseling: Hosted by UMKC Economics Club, 1 p.m. on the Volker Campus

How to apply for graduate school seminar: Hosted by UMKC Psychology Club, 2 p.m. in Royall Hall, room 404



Thursday 10/18

Determining the main idea workshop: 1 p.m. in the Atterbury Student Success Center, room 203

UMKC Volleyball versus Grand Canyon University: 7 p.m. in Swinney Recreation center

Queer Talent Show auditions: 7 p.m. at Jazzman’s Café Stage

Free Swing Dance lessons: 7:30 p.m. in the Student Union, room 401



Friday 10/19

Gamer Roos gamer meeting: 5 p.m. at Johnson Hall

Delta Lambda Phi Semi-Annual Drag Show: 5 p.m. in the Student Union Theater



Saturday 10/20

Eating Animals Movie Screening: Hosted by Student Animals Legal Defense Fund, 1 p.m. in the Student union Theater

Friends of Internationals Soccer Saturdays: 2 p.m. at Swinney Recreation Center

Festival Night 2k18: Hosted by Indian Students Association, 2 p.m. at Pierson Auditorium

Indian Student Association Festival Night Dinner: 5 pm. in Royall Hall



































For a complete list of events, check out www.roogroups.campuslabs.com and www.umkc.edu/calendar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *