HRBP/HRF

The HRF/HRBP provides overall guidance and a wide range of human resource services to managers, supervisors, and individual employees in accordance with university and unit policies and practices in support of the goals of the unit.  The HRF is a resource for Human Resources (HR) related information, has experience handling employment and work-related matters, and will answer questions in these areas as well as act as a liaison with HR for guidance and support, as necessary.

 

DepartmentHR Business Partners/FacilitatorsEmailExtension
Academic Affairs: Faculty Support & Academic InnovationLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Bloch School of ManagementBrandy Robertsbrandy.roberts@umkc.edu5458
Campus Facilities ManagementTom Bachmannbachmannt@umkc.edu5753
College of Arts and SciencesChristen Melvincmelvin@umkc.edu6286
Constituent Engagement and External RelationsAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
Curriculum & Assessment Leigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
External Relations and Constituent EngagementAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
Finance and AdministrationTom Bachmannbachmannt@umkc.edu5753
Human ResourcesLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Information ServicesBrandy Robertsbrandy.roberts@umkc.edu5458
Innovation Center (Community Engagement)Leigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Institute for Human DevelopmentChristen Melvincmelvin@umkc.edu6286
Institutional EffectivenessLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
International Affairs Leigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Kansas City AthleticsLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
KCREPLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
KCURAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
MIDEMousami Mohantymohantym@umkc.edu5677
Office of the ChancellorLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Office of Diversity & InclusionLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Office of the ProvostLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Research ServicesSandy Wilsonwilsonsan@umkc.edu5600
School of Biological and Chemical SciencesLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
School of Computing and EngineeringMousami Mohantymohantym@umkc.edu5677
School of DentistryTom Bachmannbachmannt@umkc.edu5753
School of EducationLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
School of Graduate StudiesLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
School of LawAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
School of MedicineCindy Rosscross@umkc.edu6469
School of Nursing and Health SciencesBrandy Robertsbrandy.roberts@umkc.edu5458
School of PharmacyTom Bachmannbachmannt@umkc.edu5753
Strategic Marketing/CommunicationsAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
Student AffairsChristen Melvincmelvin@umkc.edu6286
Student Success & Academic AssuranceLeigh Kerwinkerwinl@umkc.edu1664
Toy & Miniature MuseumAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
UMKC ConservatoryAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
UMKC FoundationAlia Krzyzanowskikrzyzanowskia@umkc.edu1622
University LibrariesJennifer Eigstieigstij@umkc.edu1533