Staff

Business Office

Troy Lillebo

Interim Director of Residential Life & Assistant Vice Chancellor for External Relations
lillebot@umkc.edu

Katie Garey

Associate Director of Residential Life
gareyk@umkc.edu

Sarah Reboli

Associate Director of Residential Life
rebolis@umkc.edu

Jessie Riggs

Assistant Director of Facility Operations
riggsjd@umkc.edu

Vanessa Harper

Sr. Business Support Specialist
harperv@umkc.edu

Hospital Hill Apartments & Union Hill Apartments

Leslie Tracy

Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-6831
tracyll@umkc.edu

Londonne Ayers

Assistant Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-6830
londonne.ayers@mail.umkc.edu

Johnson Hall

Seth Tracy

Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-8832
tracys@umkc.edu

vacant

Assistant Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-2802

Oak Street Hall, JP2, & UMKC Homes Rockhill Apartments

Nate Cochran

Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-8719
ncochran@umkc.edu

Molly Hair

Assistant Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-5110
mhair@mail.umkc.edu