Staff

Business Office

Katie Garey

Associate Director of Residential Life
816-235-5891
gareyk@umkc.edu

Sarah Reboli

Associate Director of Residential Life
816-235-8949
rebolis@umkc.edu

Jessie Riggs

Assistant Director of Facility Operations
816-235-8415
riggsjd@umkc.edu

Vanessa Harper

Sr. Business Support Specialist
816-235-5151
harperv@umkc.edu

Hospital Hill Apartments & Union Hill Apartments

Leslie Tracy

Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-6831
tracyll@umkc.edu

Londonne Ayers

Assistant Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-6830
londonne.ayers@mail.umkc.edu

Johnson Hall

Seth Tracy

Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-8832
tracys@umkc.edu

Etinosa Ogbevoen

Assistant Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-2802
eogf7@mail.umkc.edu

Oak Street Hall, JPII, & UMKC Homes Rockhill Apartments

Vacant

Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-8719

Molly Hair

Assistant Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-5110
mhair@mail.umkc.edu