Agent Information

ALI has consulting agreements with agents in many countries. If you’re an agent, click here for Agent Resources.

Brasil

FYi – Intercâmbios e Viagens Ltda
Perpetua Devite, perpetua@fyi-intercambios.com.br

China / 中国

5 Carts, LLC
Jimmy Cheng, jimmy@jimmycheng.us

Education & Culture Association for Sino-US University Exchange
Gillian Song, gillian.song@ecaue.org

Firestone International LLC
Huaiyu Ren, huaiyur@gmail.com
Huaizhong Ren, renhuaizhong@yahoo.com

Global Innovative Learning LLC
Joey Yip, joeyyip@gilearning.com

Colombia

Jhon Sanchez, jhonefrainsanchez@gmail.com

Open Hearts International
Alejandro Acero, info@ohglobal.com

Japan / 日本

Bridge Study Abroad Center
Kenji Kurita, salon@dream.big.or.jp

Korea

Overseas Education & Culture Center of Korea
Choi Mi Sun, oecko@newels.co.kr

SJC Global Education Consulting
Serna Choi, misun808choi@gmail.com
Stephen Jeon, sjeon@sjcglobal.net

UHAK People
Seung Hwan Jung, shjung@uhakpeople.com

Kuwait

EduExperts for Human Resources Development
Mohamed Elbatta, elbatta@eeduz.com

Türkiye

Global College Board, LLC
Koray Okceci, koray@globalcollegeboard.com

Việt Nam

INEC
Kiều Ngọc Hương, huong@inec.vn

Viet Anh School
Lê Anh Quân, quan.leanh@truongvietanh.edu.vn