Skip to content

Roster

 

Ex-Officio Membership
Representation Name Email Phone
Academic Affairs Cindy Pemberton pembertonc@umkc.edu 6435
Committee Coordinator Amy Watson watsonar@umkc.edu 5623
Registrar Doug Swink swinkd@umkc.edu 1215
University Assessment Nathan Lindsay lindsayn@umkc.edu 6084

 

Committee Membership 2013-2014
Representation Name Email Phone Term
A&S Humanities Gayle Levy (Chair) levyg@umkc.edu 2820 2016
A&S Natural Sciences Ken Schmitz schmitzks@umkc.edu 2285 2015
A&S Social Sciences Cathleen Burnett burnettc@umkc.edu 1600 2014
Biological Sciences Lynda Plamann plamannl@umkc.edu 1827 2015
Bloch School of Management Georgia Smedley smedleyg@umkc.edu 2301 2016
Computing & Engineering Jerry Place placej@umkc.edu 2359 2016
Conservatory Tim Timmons timmonst@umkc.edu 2733 2014
Dentistry Nancy Keselyak keselyakn@umkc.edu 2052 2014
Education Valerie Blackwell blackwellva@umkc.edu 2493 2014
Medicine Agostino Molteni moltenia@umkc.edu 5604 2016
Nursing Joann Klaassen klaassenj@umkc.edu 1700 2015
University College Kim McNeley mcneleyk@umkc.edu 8647 2016
University Libraries Steve Alleman allemans@umkc.edu 1580 2015