Skip to content

Roster

Ex-Officio Membership
Representation Name Email
Academic Affairs Cindy Pemberton pembertonc@umkc.edu
Committee Coordinator Amy Watson watsonar@umkc.edu
General Education Coordinator Jennifer Waddell waddellj@umkc.edu
Registrar Doug Swink swinkd@umkc.edu
Undergraduate Advising Kim McNeley mcneleyk@umkc.edu
University Assessment Ruth Cain cainre@umkc.edu

 

Representation   Name Email Term
A&S Humanities Gayle Levy levyg@umkc.edu 2019
A&S Natural Sciences Xianping Li lixianp@umkc.edu 2018
A&S Social Sciences Jennifer Owens owensjen@umkc.edu 2017
Biological Sciences Aaron Reed reedaw@umkc.edu 2018
Bloch School of Management Georgia Smedley smedleyg@umkc.edu 2019
Computing & Engineering Gregory King kinggr@umkc.edu 2019
Conservatory Sabrina Madison-Cannon madisoncannons@umkc.edu 2017
Dentistry Kim Bray brayk@umkc.edu 2017
Education Carolyn Barber barberce@umkc.edu 2017
Medicine Darla McCarthy mccarthydl@umkc.edu 2019
Nursing Jamie Hunt huntja@umkc.edu 2018
University Libraries Steve Alleman allemans@umkc.edu 2018