Skip to content

Roster

Ex-Officio Membership
Representation Name Email Phone
Academic Affairs Cindy Pemberton pembertonc@umkc.edu 6435
Committee Coordinator Amy Watson watsonar@umkc.edu 5623
Registrar Doug Swink swinkd@umkc.edu 1215
University Assessment Ruth Cain cainre@umkc.edu 6084
General Education Coordinator Jennifer Waddell waddellj@umkc.edu 2443

 

Representation Name Email Term
A&S Humanities Gayle Levy (Chair) levyg@umkc.edu 2016
A&S Natural Sciences Xianping Li lixianp@umkc.edu 2018
A&S Social Sciences Jennifer Owens owensjen@umkc.edu 2017
Biological Sciences Lynda Plamann plamannl@umkc.edu 2018
Bloch School of Management Georgia Smedley smedleyg@umkc.edu 2016
Computing & Engineering Gregory King kinggr@umkc.edu 2016
Conservatory Sabrina Madison-Cannon madisoncannons@umkc.edu 2017
Dentistry Kim Bray brayk@umkc.edu 2017
Education Carolyn Barber barberce@umkc.edu 2017
Medicine Darla McCarthy mccarthydl@umkc.edu 2016
Nursing Renee Semarge semarger@umkc.edu 2018
University College Kim McNeley mcneleyk@umkc.edu 2016
University Libraries Steve Alleman allemans@umkc.edu 2018