Skip to content

Roster

Ex-Officio Membership
Representation Name Email Phone
Academic Affairs Cindy Pemberton pembertonc@umkc.edu 6435
Committee Coordinator Amy Watson watsonar@umkc.edu 5623
Registrar Doug Swink swinkd@umkc.edu 1215
University Assessment Jennifer Friend friendji@umkc.edu 1196

 

Committee Membership 2014-2015
Representation   Name Email Phone Term
A&S Humanities Gayle Levy (Chair) levyg@umkc.edu 2820 2016
A&S Natural Sciences Elizabeth ‘Libby’ Stoddard stoddarde@umkc.edu 2511 2015
A&S Social Sciences Jessica Hodge hodgejp@umkc.edu 2751 2017
Biological Sciences Lynda Plamann plamannl@umkc.edu 1827 2015
Bloch School of Management Georgia Smedley smedleyg@umkc.edu 2301 2016
Computing & Engineering Gregory King kinggr@umkc.edu 2350 2016
Conservatory Sabrina Madison-Cannon madisoncannons@umkc.edu 2955 2017
Dentistry Kim Bray brayk@umkc.edu 2056 2017
Education Vacant 2017
Medicine Darla McCarthy mccarthydl@umkc.edu 1813 2016
Nursing Vacant 2015
University College Kim McNeley mcneleyk@umkc.edu 8647 2016
University Libraries Steve Alleman allemans@umkc.edu 1580 2015