The Fundraising Committee shall pursue opportunities that promote both Staff Council as well as generate funds for the overall operating budget of the Council and its committees.

2015-2016 MEMBERSHIP:
Chair: Kimberly Johnson

Members: Sandy DuPree, Erica Portley, Heather Swanson, Marilyn Turbush


Note: Committee agreed that all fundraising activities and/or asks for donations should be coordinated through this committee.

Leave a Reply