Skip to content

Roster

Ex-Officio Committee Membership
Representation Name Email Phone
Committee Chair Cindy Pemberton pembertonc@umkc.edu 6435
Committee Coordinator Amy Watson watsonar@umkc.edu 5623
Institutional Research Amy Prettejohn prettejohna@umkc.edu 6210
Student Affairs Eric Grospitch grospitche@umkc.edu 8955
School of Graduate Studies Denis Medeiros medeirosd@umkc.edu 1301
University Assessment Nathan Lindsay lindsayn@umkc.edu 6084
University Libraries Steve Alleman allemans@umkc.edu 1580
 Committee Membership 2012-2013
Representation Name Email Phone Term
A&S/Social Sciences Amanda Bruce bruceam@umkc.edu 6101 2015
A&S/Natural Sciences Yong Zeng zengy@umkc.edu 5850 2013
A&S/Humanities/FLL Kathy Krause krausek@umkc.edu 1340 2014
Biological Sciences Doug Law lawdj@umkc.edu 2568 2014
Bloch School of Management Nancy Weatherholt weatherholtn@umkc.edu 2301 2014
Computing & Engineering Deep Medhi dmedhi@umkc.edu 2006 2013
Conservatory Mary Pat Henry
henrym@umkc.edu 2938 2015
Dentistry Mark Johnson johnsonmark@umkc.edu 2453 2015
Education Dianne Smith smithdia@umkc.edu 2458 2013
Law Dan Weddle weddled@umkc.edu 5654 2014
Medicine Rosa Huang huangr@umkc.edu 2589 2014
Nursing Kit Smith smithkv@umkc.edu 1714 2015
Pharmacy Marcus Iszard iszardm@umkc.edu 1798 2014