Staff

Business Office

Sean Grube

Director
816-235-8840
grubes@umkc.edu

Katie Garey

Associate Director
816-235-5891
gareyk@umkc.edu

Sarah Reboli

Sr. Assistant Director
816-235-8949
rebolis@umkc.edu

Vanessa Harper

Business Support Specialist II
816-235-5151
harperv@umkc.edu

Laneshia Neely

Administrative Assistant
816-235-8415
neelyl@umkc.edu

Hospital Hill Apartments

William Ross

Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-6831
rosswt@umkc.edu

Johnson Hall

Jessie Riggs

Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-8832
RiggsJD@umkc.edu

Nicole Deuvall

Assistant Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-2802
nicoledeuvall@umkc.edu

Oak Place Apartments

Matt Faupel

Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-5146
faupelm@umkc.edu

Maggie McCarthy

Assistant Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-5887
mkmc7c@umkc.edu

Luke Allen

Departmental Graduate Assistant
816-235-8718
luke.allen@umkc.edu

Oak Street Hall

Stephen Houke

Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-8719
houkes@umkc.edu

David Gwinn

Assistant Residential Life Coordinator
816-235-5110
dgwinn@umkc.edu